Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935665133 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 51 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state dominguez hills
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state dominguez hills. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living to the fullest while finding the joy in life. Entertaining is fun. My dogs are my buddies. Flowers and the ocean make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time outdoors, activities with friends, day trips ,fun with the kids and dogs. Host a party. I love to spend time around ocean and sailing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent, honest, truthful, and hard working. Outgoing and fun loving. A respectful gentleman with a Positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and open heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah's Key. Eye opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My kids
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am a medical person, I have a holistic and natural approach to healing and prevention. A good mix of the East and West.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Live and Let Live!Find the Good in Every Situation!Don't sweat the small stuff!Enjoy Each Day!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism