Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935659028 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 45 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: long beach
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from long beach. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. Laughing & making memories in life. Also, I'm a Veteran so I'm patriotic. I served in the Marines.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, going to the movies and discovering new places to visit

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really big heart. I love seeing people happy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime