Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935657625 A Single Woman in Saint Clair Shores, MI 36 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Clair Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davenport university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Clair Shores, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Clair Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from davenport university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with friends and family. I think it is important to live a happy life with the people closest to me. I am most passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time at the gym working out or in Yoga. In the summer I like outdoor activities, riding bikes, playing league sports, and golf. In the winter, I prefer to catch up on reading and television shows or game nights with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident man who has a shared belief system, common interests and a mutual connection. You have to be a man with a sense of humor and be willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on online dating. I thought it would help :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Comedy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not that I want people to notice, but most people do not recognize that I am kind of nerdy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My friends describe me as outgoing and quick-witted. There is always someone laughing when I am around. I enjoy a good challenge and trying new things. I am looking for a real genuine companion--someone to enjoy traveling, new restaurants or quiet evenings at home.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fuller house, friends, the big bang theory, scandal, house of cards, scandal, house of cards