Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935641324 A Single Woman in Tyler, TX 49 / Mental health clinician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oklahoma

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the simple moments in life, finding adventures, and making the world a better place for our children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, sight seeing, and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor and compassion. I also believe an important quality is being comfortable with who you are and knowing that you are okay with it all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prince of Tides

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My ability to overcome

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime