Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935630622 A Single Woman in Flower Mound, TX 23 / American Airlines Reservation Agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Flower Mound
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sterling college
  • Religion: Christian

Flower Mound, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flower Mound, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Before I say anything else, if you're not serious, don't message me, or ask me any questions, and then just drop off the face of the earth. I can understand having a life, but I do not want the get blown off. Thanks.I love to travel both domestically and internationally. I enjoy swimming and hiking and I adore animals. Watching movies and talking are great, too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Watch movies, Swim

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, first and foremost, a love of the Holy Trinity: God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. After that, someone who is patient and kind, who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My helpful personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm creative.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love animals. Though it is not a necessity to have a pet, if you're interested in adopting/getting one, that's good in my book. This is not a deal-breaker, though.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america, sphere, oliver & company, zootopia

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other