Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935629123 A Single Man in Dixon, CA 38 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Dixon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis
  • Religion: Christian

Dixon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dixon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my career, my career takes care of my family and my career is very fulfilling. I enjoy helping others and knowing I can make a positive impact on people daily

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being physically active and being outdoors. Working out, going out, spending time with those special to me

The most influential person in my life has been

The Most important quality I'm looking for in another person is for them to be genuine with their words and their actions. For me, being honest with who you are sets the stage for a meaningful relationship with another person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction