Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935318340 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 47 / Senior Recruiter for international development organization.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umuc

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umuc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a great Mom to my kids, enjoying life and trying to see the best in all situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I haven't traveled much but it is something I would love to do with a special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am most interested in a partner who is even-tempered, genuine, and can make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They have made me a better person in many ways.
  2. My job. I am grateful I enjoy doing what I do and being able to provide for my family.
  3. My home. I take great pleasure in maintaining my home and making it comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News