Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12935264720 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 23 / Judgement recovery consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about computers and spending time with my special woman when I am in a relationship. Can't communicate with anyone on FREE COMMUNICATION WEEK...... WhatsApp: OtakuHound

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, being with friends/family, gaining knowledge online

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and caring personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show