Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1293501823 A Single Man in Brunswick, GA 43 / Transportation

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am most passionate, about LIFE! I love my life! I love all this wonderful world has to offer. Looking for someone to enjoy life experiences Also like to cook, sometimes I will spend an entire day preparing and playing, one meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything water related, try to spend as much time as possible on or in the water.I also like working in my yard. Cooking and spend time with my famy!

The most influential person in my life has been

"TRUST"Without it you have nothing!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

Hope to find my soulmate!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, james bond .007, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction