Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934954931 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 34 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in the Lord and my family, but outside of that I am passionate about the satisfaction I get from completing a something. Whether that's taking a beautiful picture, pulling together amazing videos, completing a work assignments, finishing a home project, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, hunting, and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and loves the outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Fellowship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

First and foremost is my faith. I'm a Christian and I lover the Lord and would prefer the same in the woman I'm with. As for the rest, I'm a mixed bag of things. I like staying inside and watching a movie, playing cards or a game (board or video), but I enjoy being outside just as (if not more). I enjoy hiking, chilling on the beach, boating, camping, and hunting. Probably the thing I enjoy most is fellowship. I love doing stuff with friends and family.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other