Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934778932 A Single Man in Monument, CO 28 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monument, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, reading, music, games, being creative and my faith, which has taught me about what it means to love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, biking, practicing guitar, making crafts and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to grow in their faith with God and follow the beliefs of the Bible. I've been down several different avenues of belief throughout my life, and this is the only one that has enacted real change in me. It is also teaching me about what it means to believe in true love, which is God's supreme attribute. I'm looking to teach other's about love and how God's love is the ultimate version of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect with children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kryptonite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hope
  2. Teaching
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I can be introverted, but I also describe introverts as people who want to talk to everyone but just need the ability to be 1 on 1 with everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

health and light, the recognitions/face of another/suburbia, the films of john cassavetes: pragmatism, modernism, and the movies

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Soap Opera