Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934706737 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 30 / Clinical Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of idaho

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of idaho. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love solving problems and talking about ideas. A conversation that wanders freely or trying new ways of doing things at work can really be exciting for me. I don't get out as often as I would like, but I'm also energized by social dancing. Lindy hop and salsa are the two I'm most excited about right now - they're both addictive!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some fun days recently have been hikes/short backpacking trips or heading to an unfamiliar neighborhood just to see what's there. Some of my favorite days start with breakfast and a walk to a coffee shop for a cappuccino or cup of joe. I love people watching, reading, or visiting with a friend from the neighborhood while I'm there. Once caffeinated (or not, depending on the morning), I'll head to a market or walk through one of Seattle's many beautiful outdoor areas. Add a potluck dinner with good friends to wrap up an excellent day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who I feel playful and comfortable with. Someone who I trust to make good decisions should we find ourselves stranded in the mountains after some kind of outdoor misadventure. I'm attracted to curious minds that like understanding the way things work. I hope to be with someone who is kind, patient, and who wants to invest in a long-term adventure with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillow Book of the Flower Samurai

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends. I have a handful of connections that are incredibly valuable to me.
  2. The natural beauty that's all over this city. I love getting peeks at the Cascades and Olympics
  3. Modern medicine, for a lot of reasons.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming