Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934702231 A Single Woman in Finley, ND 52 / accounting

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Finley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north dakota
  • Religion: Christian

Finley, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Finley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north dakota. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a happy life while enjoying time with people I care about :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and family, meeting up with close friends to catch up,go out to eat, have a drink or go to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good-hearted person...someone who likes to have a positive perspective of the world, who chooses to find the things in life to be happy about,

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken about Louie Zamperini and his war experience

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great kids
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Rational, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show