Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934695038 A Single Woman in Newbury Park, CA 48 / .

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids - easy question to answer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, cooking, volunteering, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and strong moral character. Honest & sincere with a rugged sophistication. I want a man who is not emotionally dependent on me. I am a fan of having my own space and gladly give it back. I do not need to share in every event in my partner's life and don't expect him to. I do however, want to miss him when we're apart. I want to celebrate his victories and offer comfort and a warm heart for the pitfalls. It is important for two people to build each other up in confidence, respect and trust, even when times are hard. He also has to be a man of faith.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OUTLANDER SERIES

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Let's see, more about me. I'm funny and love to laugh. Do not need to be the center of attention and actually prefer not to be. Need a man who is witty and one who can handle a very independent woman. I enjoy intellectual conversations and can hold my own on many topics. I was born and raised in rural Northern California in a town of 1200. I'm a country girl at heart and am at home in the mountains. I love to camp (real camping in a tent, not cabin camping..that is not camping but it is fun) I fish, break horses, bale hay, cook, host dinner parties....I'm well rounded is what I'm trying to say!! :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama