Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934687232 A Single Woman in Studio City, CA 52 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Studio City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sacred heart college
  • Religion: Christian

Studio City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Studio City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sacred heart college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is traveling...I was very fortunate, I traveled at a very young age. Been to Europe, ( Germany,Amsterdam, Switzerland, London, France and Spain. ) Asia ( Thailand, Taiwan ,Japan, Hong Kong and China), Cancun, Mexico and Ontario, Canada. I still have a lot of places I want to see. I was born and raised in the Philippines. I am half Chinese and half Filipino. I came here year 2001. Started a new life. Learned new things, culture and made new friends. I see life as one big opportunity to keep learning, loving and living. I read a lot, I workout, I love gardening, biking and hiking...most of all a good laugh?

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, concerts, going to the gym, ballroom dancing, reading and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

is integrity, kindness, loyalty and great sense of humor. I believe my soulmate is out there looking for me too.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of War...and Steve Jobs Autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health, energy and strenth
  2. My daughter, my family and wonderful friends
  3. And my amazing life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my resourcefulness ....and my creativity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hopelessly romantic...very sweet and thoughtful.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridget jones diary, pretty woman, bridget jones diary