Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934675736 A Single Woman in Midfield, AL 43 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Midfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at colorado springs
  • Religion: Christian

Midfield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Midfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at colorado springs. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with my mate, doing spontaneous things. Trust, honesty and loyalty is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, and participating in stuff around the community. I have grown a lot spiritually and would love a mate with whom I can grow with. I spend my time reading, cooking and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely selfless, loving and caring. Someone who wants adventure, love laughing and just comfortable with being who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family
  3. A sound mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama