Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934674038 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Physician Assistant; Informatics

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin; baylor college of medicine
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin; baylor college of medicine. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a spirited, genuine heart and an adventurous spirit and spend my time teaching my kids to live with compassion and integrity . I love trying new things and pushing myself. I love spontaneity - can be up for any new adventure especially if outdoors. Music makes me feel good. Looking for someone who loves to travel from quick trips to longer trips - roughing it or in luxury. I am sensitive to social injustices and it is important to me that the person I spend time with does as well. But most importantly, I love making memories with my kids and if you have kids - its important to me that you make your kids a priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a fan at my kid's games (baseball & volleyball); Having good conversation with friends while trying a new restaurant in Houston; Biking

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, easy-going, funny, independent, supportive, adventurous, compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

What I usually hear is a comment about my eyes, smile and wittiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism