Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934671725 A Single Woman in Bristol, RI 27 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: suffolk university law school
  • Religion: Other

Bristol, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from suffolk university law school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My future and knowing I am helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on long walks with the pups, cooking, going out for dinner and drinks with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is trust. I don't mean trust solely in the sense that I don't want to be cheated on, though that is something I find unacceptable. I mean trust in the sense that I know that person will be there for me. I know that at the end of the day, that person is there, whether physically, or just to talk about my day. Someone who is dependable and reliable. I need someone who is able to be my person.

The first thing people notice about me

Umm usually how I am always smiling..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually for school...so it was about how to begin your own law practice...EXCITING STUFF!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Food
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think society has pretty much set the standards for how most men look at women. It is sad. I don't think I get judged for how I look in a bad way, but it's always something in the back of my mind. I wish people were more interested in learning about who I am as a person, rather than initially basing their opinion on my appearance..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime