Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934670628 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 50 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and being physically and mentally healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I like to take exercise classes, work in my yard, spend time with my family. I'm am often happy puttering around my home, but would like to hike and explore a bit more.

The most influential person in my life has been

About him...Loves his family and thinks he could love mine.Enjoys the outdoors and staying fit.Has activities he enjoys independently, but may want the support of a number one fan.Enjoys mellow days at home, being spontaneous at times and planning special things to make memories together.Loves to be loved!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Fiends and coworkers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News