Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934666232 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 30 / College Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: siena heights university & central michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from siena heights university & central michigan. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like listening to podcasts, reading, binge watching shows, going to shows and restaurants. I love being around the water going to wineries and playing trivia.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to shows at Proctors and grabbing drinks or dinner with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Amy Poehler's "Yes Please", Lauren Graham's "Talking as Fast I Can", Small Admissions, The Assistants.... I have tried to read as much as I can this summer and I still have a lot of books to get through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am from Michigan and since moving to New York have learned that there is a difference in people from the Midwest and Northeast. (midwesterners are nicer:) I say things like "Pop" when I want a Pepsi. I moved here for an amazing career opportunity and have been here for 4 years now. I have a great job, but it is incredibly stressful and due to my sensitive nature and big dreams to "save the world" I am discouraged regularly at work. Due to this a lot of times I go home and crash. I am also an introvert and shy when I first meet people. Once I open up and am fluent in sarcasm and go over and beyond for people I care about and

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies,, anything john hughes,, back to the future trilogies, my best friends wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama