Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934663739 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 33 / Educational Technology Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, bakersfield
  • Religion: Other

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, bakersfield. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning! I love to learn! I also love being active, whether going on a hike or salsa dancing, I enjoy movement. I feel so refreshed when I am in a place with trees and clean air..... hiking, skiing, climbing... I love it all. All in all I like to be challenged intellectually, spiritually/emotionally, and physically!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to go out and try new things. I like to hear professional speakers talk, I enjoy museums, I love the symphony, I can't get enough of skiing.... really I enjoy most things.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my energy...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my body.... I am healthy and I am physically capable
  2. I am thankful for clean air and water
  3. I am thankful that I can take care of myself and my puppies and kitties

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It sounds cliche, but I think I wish they knew I was pretty sensitive!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting a partner who will always be a friend first.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter, linchpin, tales of ordinary madness

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other