Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934662839 A Single Woman in Opa-Locka, FL 41 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Opa-Locka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Opa-Locka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Opa-Locka, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports not only going to the games but watching the games on TV. I love fteestyle music. And also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, going to sports games and going to the Casino and clubs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring and have a great heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont like reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Job
  3. N/A

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a family orientated woman also I am very hard working and very independent. I have 1 son that is 25 years old. Sorry can't have anymore kids. I am a woman that likes to be very straight forward. I dont want somebody to come into my life and try to change me after meeting me. I dont deal with drama or jealous man. I am willing to meet someone that is loving and caring also fun and outgoing. I like to travel, love sports, dinning, going to concerts. Hopefully I will find my match. One more thing, I am not here to play any games if that is what you are here for than just keep on searching!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show