Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934661835 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 40 / Medical Billing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exploring new trails, walking through urban neighborhoods going to museums and bookstores. Cooking for my friends and family getting everyone together for a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, hanging out with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People notice my smile, I like to laugh. People have also told me that I am easy to get along with I wish they would notice how hard I work at my fitness routine and how much I really do. I have not reached my goal yet but I have come a long way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming