Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934660138 A Single Woman in Perrysburg, OH 55 / Lab tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.happiness..adventures..romance

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors...flea markets

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Ambition, Funny, love life, someone that loves family

The first thing people notice about me

My humor! I'm always trying to make someone's day better! I love to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an ambitious, caring and sometimes a humorous person! (I think I'm funny!) I can laugh at myself as well. I'm an open book! If there's something you want to know...just ask! I don't like deceitful people or pretentious. Just be yourself and be honest! I care a lot about my health and appearance! Definitely not "Barbie Doll type.. More like... Jeans ..t-shirt..boots. I can dress up too though!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like any that make me laugh, 13 hours, american soldier, depends!