Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934659535 A Single Man in Mount Union, PA 22 / Direct care aid for the elderly

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Union, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Union, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just want a job where i can help people and im happy. I would also love a wife who is my bestfriend so one day i can share everything and anything with. I want 3 or 4 children and some dogs. Maybe a cat if my other half really loves cats. But im hopeing she will want a dog haha. Im very layed back but i also get what i need to get done, done. I mostly try to be a decent person. I love everything that has to do with being outside from hunting and fishing to exerciseing and having family/friend sports games on the weekend. I love to hike and camp. I also love to just have a night in with my other half and watch movies amd drink wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do anything and everything thats fun or relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

How i dont have a girlfriend because aparently im really attractive, respectful, a good listener and im very good with kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. A roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard i try to be there as a friend when i have problems of my own to deal with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show