Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934634638 A Single Man in Santa Monica, CA 31 / Entertainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hunter college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hunter college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative, thinking, thought provoking convo, inspiring people, helping.Don't listen to what my about me says... I'm actually much worse in person. Oh yea and I'm 5'5 so if you have an all powerful ring you need destroyed in a volcano, I'm your man! Instagram: TheOGAoM

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, writing, with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My dog

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I haven't read one in a long time...but my favorite is bridge to terribithia...because it allows one to dream

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. The ability to help
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask...don't assume

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other