Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934624237 A Single Woman in Trevorton, PA 23 / Stay At Home Mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Trevorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Trevorton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trevorton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son most importantly and watching him grow. Art of any kind. And learning how to make it. Music and instruments and how they work. And learning how to play it myself. Carnivals. Amusement parks. Creative thinking no matter what it may be. Intelligent conversation. Playing a crazy board game with friends or family. Attending social events where I get dressed up. Shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Writing. Listening to music. Figuring out new art projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is going to accept me and my son. So who it may concern. You must like children!Someone that is going to stick with me threw thick or thin. Someone that will not judge nor betray my trust. Someone that will love me the way I love them. Even after we're together! Someone who is a born again Christian and willing to attend church. Someone that is willing to accept the fact that I have a past. Someone who is going to support me with what I want to do with my life and my sons life. And that they'll even help me achieve my goals. Someone that gets along with my family and friends. Message me for more!(:

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like reading books. I enjoy reading more articles than anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son(: he is the most precious thing to me. The best thing that has ever happened to me!(:
  2. My health(: I am so glad that I'm still alive. God is good!
  3. My family(: they've always been supportive to me. And there always there when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. Because I'm misunderstood a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

If there's anything you would like to ask feel free too. Nothing provocative tho. I will not tolerate that by any means.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama