Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934617926 A Single Woman in Coronado, CA 47 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Coronado
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Coronado, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coronado, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my 13 yr old son, love the water and ocean- love swimming, enjoy running & being outdoors. I love the SJ Sharks (hockey) and SF Giants. Believe in taking care of the planet & it's inhabitants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running- I like doing 5 & 10k's with my son, but I've also done a marathon and a triathalon. I'm not built for running but I appreciate the ease of just lacing up my shoes and getting outside. I love almost all movies except scary/horror. I enjoy getting outside and hiking. I enjoy being on the water, stand up paddleboarding, I don't know how to sail or operate a powerboat but love being on them and hopefully will learn someday. I love music, really all kinds, & enjoy live music when I can. I enjoy getting dressed up and being serious at the opera, being silly at Disneyland, and relaxing at home. I love to travel and

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, honest, wants to live in moment, likes to be outside in nature, loves water, can be serious- get dressed up and go out, but can be funny even silly, and can relax at home with a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, but have had friends mention they want to bottle my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama