Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934615632 A Single Man in Selinsgrove, PA 40 / industrial supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Selinsgrove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Selinsgrove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Selinsgrove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my love for the outdoors and being successful in my field of employment.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy traveling to exciting places and experiencing adventure. I also like inventing outdoor products. Time with friends and family is always a plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm not lazy and always ready to jump in and help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful upbringing
  2. Health and ability
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational