Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934614634 A Single Man in Oro Valley, AZ 24 / Retail Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Oro Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima community college
  • Religion: Christian

Oro Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oro Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends family my hobbies

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v reading listening to kusic

The most influential person in my life has been

trust kind compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter and the cursed child

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. friends
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

my sense of hummor

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy