Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934608224 A Single Man in Queen Creek, AZ 47 / Education / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family, people who I care about.Building relationships!Taking care of myself by working out, playing basketball & golf.Love watching football & baseball! Love the Cubbies!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, doing something competitive!Making sure my house & truck are clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can eventually be best friends with. Compatibility and common interests are crucial. A great sense of humor, physical attraction and being honest is very important too!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The autobiography of Drew Brees. If you have to ask who Drew Brees is then you are not a fan of college or NFL football.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 amazing daughters!
  2. Good health!
  3. Great friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure I have a thing!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Hopefully I can meet someone special and get to know and have a bunch of fun with along the way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy