Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934597736 A Single Man in Harrisonburg, VA 22 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bridgewater college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything IT related, Computer hardware repair and software support, device repair, networking, programming. I also am a big video game and anime/manga fan. Don't pay? Thats OK, sneak your contact info in an answer to a question, so I can reach you. I'm also on all sorts of social media, my last name: Hohnke, I guarantee you'll know me when you see me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, hanging out with friends, watching anime, rading manga, bettering my IT knowledge, helping those in need.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like those who are nice, caring, and understanding, not only for their own values, but mine as well, as long as we can get along, no matter what you are, I'm happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance, I'm heavy, and I know that can be a turn off for a lot of people, although I'm not turned off to more athletic activities, if they're feasible for me. I Would enjoy whatever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everyday of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, I'm outgoing, and very friendly once you get to know me,However, otherwise I'm kind of an antisocial introvert.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I feel that eHarmony is a great way to match you, however, it's social aspect is lacking, if you want to get to know me more you may message me, (ask a question and I'll provide my details there) or you can talk with me using this number five four zero eight three zero zero zero eight three, or send me a message at thomashohnke2 at gee mail com, which is what I would think would be best, Just tell me who you are, and we can start a conversation, hopefully we'll have some things in common, and we can go from there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction