Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934557528 A Single Man in Lawrence, KS 53 / Pastor/Chaplain

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrence, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life with my family and friends. I love to entertain people in my home, to play games, watch movies, have fun, and laugh a lot. Along with that, I love the outdoors and traveling! I've been on 18 missions trips and loved everyone of them. Most of all I am passionate about serving God and helping others. I've been a Pastor for over 30 years and enjoy making a difference in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Working out, golfing, biking, hiking, playing board/card games, going to movies, playing ping pong, reading and watching sporting events. I also love to snow ski!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend who is like-minded, compatible and enjoys life. I love to laugh, help others laugh, and have fun. My faith is very important to me so I am looking for a wife who loves the Lord and desires to live her life for Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious laugh and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why Men Hate Going to Church. This book discusses the culture of today's church that discourages men from participating. It also gives examples of churches that are doing a very good job of reaching men and how they are doing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, 24, fox news