Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934555239 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 38 / Operations Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the philippines. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Career Meeting the love of my lifeTravelFamily

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch moviesDine outTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely kind, good natured inside out.Passionate about life and caring for others. Someone who knows what unconditional love is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun and easy to please.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime