Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934554333 A Single Man in Costa Mesa, CA 47 / Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, reading, and working out.

The first thing people notice about me

My geniune interest in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confesions of Saint Agustine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goodwill towards people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Ilove people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism