Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934470932 A Single Man in Beverly Hills, CA 63 / Clothing and jewelry designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was born in Milan Italy, so blessed with that sensitive, charming, playful, emotional, smart , kiss slowly, appreciates family, forgive quickly, laugh easily, love tenderly nature. I'm passionate , so from spoiling you flowers/ gifts just because you crossed my mind to sweetly caressing your cheek in a passionate moment, to playfully twisting your hair on the beach, paying attention to all your needs, is who i am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, I love traveling , exploring new cultures , I love watching sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My financial stability
  3. My ability to help other , I'm involved in charitable work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic