Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934470627 A Single Man in Tustin, CA 28 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tustin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like being able to put my knowledge and skills to work and create something useful and cool. I get a lot of opportunities to do that at my job. I really like contributing to something bigger than me and seeing the difference it makes in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually doing several things at once when I'm at home. I'll carry on conversations with people while reading articles or getting lost following a weird train of links through Wikipedia while also listening to music or some random Netflix show. I like going with friends to trivia nights at local bars and hanging out and laughing at ourselves as we struggle to answer some of the questions. I'm almost always up to do anything. I don't say 'no' very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone laid back but with a spontaneous streak. Someone who's happy no matter what they're doing and is okay with going off script sometimes and seeing where the day takes them.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic humor. I don't take myself too seriously and that means I tend to not take most things too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed Ready Player One. I also recently re-read Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones books). Looking forward to the next one in the series, if that ever happens!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a large extended family and they're all awesome :)
  2. My friends. I have a few close friends who have always been there for me.
  3. My job. There's basically nothing I would change about what I do for a living.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ender's game, wool, wheel of time, neuromancer, it, the stand, odd thomas, ready player one, the selfish gene, a brief history of time, space chronicles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, anchorman, team america: world police, office space, pulp fiction, usual suspects, , boondock saints, john wick, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mr. robot, sopranos, archer, south park, family guy, cooking competitions