Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934338437 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 54 / Airline Pilot

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to explore cities go for long walks visit museums, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new and old places, sporting events, festivals, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Thank you for looking at my profile!I have a great job that I love, and go all over the world, flying for a major airline. I'm currently flying internationally, but plan on going back to domestic trips. I especially love going to the West Coast for layovers in San Francisco, Seattle, Portland, San Diego, Los Angeles, and New York. I?m currently based in Detroit, have ties to Dayton, Ohio, however, I'm probably transferring and moving to Atlanta.Also relocation is possible to almost anywhere!I have 3 grown children, a son who is 24 and a fireman, a daughter 21, and in college, and another daughter who is 16 and in high school.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wright Brothers by David McCulluogh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and eyes

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who would like to be with me and go visit cities, go for walks and have a good time.I currently live in Dayton, Ohio and am probably moving to the Atlanta area to be closer to my work.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy