Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934330936 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 52 / Shipping Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sun, the moon, the stars, the beach, the water all invigorate me!! Motorcycle riding is also a passion of mine! Long trips or short trips all lend to the TwoWheel Gypsy side of myself! I am definitely an outdoor kind of woman, however, inside does have its pluses! Tropical destinations would be the highest on my travel list but any destination works as long as we get away together!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season, I love to be at the pool or riding on a motorcycle, and or enjoying time with my partner doing an activity they like to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends.
  2. A first career followed by a second one.
  3. My inner peace.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate