Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934318640 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 36 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul university
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life. For me that means having a solid balance between my career and my personal life as well as having meaningful relationships with friends, family, and, at some point, a significant other. From an activity/personal standpoint, love playing tennis, golf, heading to the beach, going out on the boat, spending time with good friends, meeting new people, and many other things which you will learn if we get together. Life has thrown a lot at me over the years yet I remain optimistic about the future and have used these experiences to develop into the grounded and convicted person that I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

The answer to this question will be very similar to the last in that I love to play tennis, ride my bike around town, and enjoy the water and beautiful beaches!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who really has a sense for who they are and what they are looking for in life. We will hopefully share chemistry, life goals, and some similar interests and really have a lot of fun and joy in just being together. Once in a relationship, I think it is very important for this person to be supportive and committed. I do not expect a relationship to be perfect but believe that we can be very successful with a good balance of those ingredients!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and upbeat demeanor. I try to be positive and friendly with everyone I meet. Ha, some people are more challenging than others but I believe I do a pretty decent job :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

So I stepped on, and broke my Kindle, which led me to buy one on eBay :-/ A few days later my used Kindle arrives in the mail and there were like 35 literary classics on it that the previous owner did not delete. Lucky me! So I decided to try Farenheit 451 and found it to be intellectually stimulating and led me to think a lot about what type of world we live in and the freedoms we have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and healthy.
  2. Knowing what I want/who I am.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama