Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934312032 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 28 / Bakery manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about travelling. I want to see the whole world and gather recipes so that I can one day accomplish my long time dream. Thus far I have been to the Ukraine twice and it was truly a fantastic place to visit. I am currently counting down the days until I venture out again. I shall be visiting Germany, Russia or Scotland as I haven't decided between the three. Ultimately I'd love to find someone who would love to accompany me on these journeys to strange and familiar places.

I typically spend my leisure time

... truthfully there is no typical way for me to spend a day. I often seek out some sort of adventure. It may be hanging with friends or it could also end up exploring new places. I think we all need a little variety in life and that's what I seek. Though some of my favorite ways to enjoy a day would be going to the museums, zoo, going to a soccer game, playing soccer, trying new restaurants, exploring new places, bowling, reading, going to concerts, or festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can you really narrow it down to one quality. No it's many things that create a life long companion. I seek to find someone who is caring, reliable, honest, funny, not afraid to say what's on their mind, has a sense of wanderlust, enjoys music and movies, and above all else is not afraid to be themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently working on several books. I have just started the outlander series, Doctor who the engines of war, and re reading the nessantico cycle series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. These people mean the world to me
  2. .my close friends as they've always been there
  3. My pets.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction