Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934281835 A Single Woman in Kirkersville, OH 39 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kirkersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: penn state

Kirkersville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from penn state. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cowboy boots or flip flops? Those are my choices when I'm not in uniform for work. If you want the girl who wears heels, then I'm not the one for you. I'm outdoorsy and grew up hunting and fishing with my dad. I'm more comfortable in the woods than a day out shopping.I'm extremely close with my family even though they are in PA. I moved here on a whim 12 years ago from upstate NY. I spent time stationed at Fort Drum. It was a blind move, but I don't regret a second of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, currently GoT binge, hiking, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyActions speak louder than words......I need to be shown vs told.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and am a people person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Iced coffee

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, big bang theory, the voice