Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934280130 A Single Man in Centerburg, OH 22 / Heavy Equipment Mechanic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Centerburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Centerburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centerburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith in Christ, I will be an ordained minister next year and my goal in life is to host a syndicated talk show on how Christianity fits in with modern society. I am very involved in my church, leading all of the music, and I try to spread the gospel when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music! I love listening, playing, singing, and watching others play music. That certainly stems from my grandfather. I am a very outdoorsy person who enjoys camping and hiking in the wilderness. Being a mechanic, I also love cars and trucks (mostly trucks.) One of my favorite things to do in the summer is watch the truck pulls at the fair.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being caring and kind. Someone with a nurturing spirit who is always looking to help others. If you play music (any kind really) its a big plus!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a fairly deep, booming voice. Some find it endearing, others may find it irritating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have the closest, most cohesive, loving family that I know of.
  2. My relationship with God. It is something that can get me through even the toughest times.
  3. My experiences doing lot of cool things in my 21 years, but have learned from the bad as well.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, jim gaffigan show, history documentaries, pat and stu, glenn beck, prager university