Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934279629 A Single Woman in Yorba Linda, CA 51 / Human Resources Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing for my children and the work that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy beach destinations, traveling internationally and down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compatibility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rogue Lawyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with good health
  2. Great kids
  3. A job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not as quiet as I seem

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, law and order svu, notorious