Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934276834 A Single Woman in Bronxville, NY 29 / Executive Assistant, Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronxville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home-cooking, maintanining a healthy lifestyle, CrossFit, interior design/real estate, the NY Rangers, family and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

An ideal weekend would consist of a Saturday morning workout, a daytime adventure followed by a night out to eat, and concluded with a family/friend Sunday dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, compassionate, strong family values, athletic.

The first thing people notice about me

I like wearing a smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Caring friends
  3. A comfortable home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im very old school, they really don't make em' like they used to. I believe part of being human is showing compassion and kindness towards one another. I often strike up conversations with strangers while waiting on line at a grocery store..

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey