Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934257838 A Single Woman in Waldorf, MD 25 / Server at old ebbitt grill

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Waldorf
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina central university
  • Religion: Christian

Waldorf, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waldorf, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina central university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food, music, and travel. I love to learn and try new things and I love meeting new people that can show me things I've never been introduced to before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax, maybe bar hop from time to time. Family is who I usually end up with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capabilities to do anything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm awesome! Get to know me. Open minded and ready to learn

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime