Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934162544 A Single Woman in Nyack, NY 27 / H R manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Nyack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nyack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nyack, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lord Jesus Christ and my belief in Him. I am passionate about being in love with being in love and having a man that can care for me and make me laugh as well as smile on a regular basis. I want to be financially stable and independent and I want my man to be the same. I want to have a family and be in love with a man that is in love with me. I also want a man that is in love with black american girls because he really is not dating me just to get along he would be dating his potential soul mate

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my friends and going out to just have fun and laugh. whether it's a movie or dinner or local bar/club. The other things I like to do is pamper myself by getting a massage or manicure and pedicure and getting my hair done.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want him to be himself and to realize the difference we have is what makes us stronger together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a child of God
  2. being employed
  3. being loved by my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

ellen, the originals, disney