Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12932403230 A Single Woman in Barto, PA 25 / Own a business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barto, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, family, and work. My family is a big part of my life and I would consider them my biggest blessing. I love being outdoors whether it be camping, sight seeing, hiking, or simply sitting by fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, whether it be hiking or sight seeing. I love movies so sitting down and watching a good movie is a perfect way to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is honesty. I want to have trust and be able to grow together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The amazing opportunities life has given me
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I really am. I feel that I go above and beyond for people and it gets taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I considered myself a very caring and giving person. Too often it gets my taken advantage of. I can be slightly shy at first but when I feel comfortable I'm a blast. I belive life is too short not to enjoy yourself. I'm looking to find someone to grow with and accomplish life's big goals. Someone to be a teammate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama