Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12932060232 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 59 / Customer Service Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, the ocean, cozy fireplace good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and/or a good book. Shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor. A gentleman that has respect for others and a romantic side. Must be able to not "sweat the small stuff."

The first thing people notice about me

I am able to listen. And to make them laugh about the ridiculous things life often throws at us.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing sophisticated...just romance and mystery stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home and my job
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, game of thrones, days of our lives