Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12931666735 A Single Woman in Essex, MA 56 / Finance for a design-build company that we started 20 years ago. I worked in foreign exchange for 13 years at two banks before that.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Essex
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: denison university

Essex, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Essex, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from denison university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, home, friends, fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks on the beach with my dog and friends.Getting together with friends.Working in the yard/on the house.Reading.Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a long term relationship with an honest, loving, hard working man who has a good sense of humor, adventure and self.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends say I have a great smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamland: The True Tale of America's Opiate Epidemic by Sam Quinones. A revealing book about how big pharma and Mexican drug cartels created a very profitable opioid epidemic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, pride and prejudice, bourne identity, & armand gamache series, harry potter, lord of the rings

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action